Board of Directors – Chamber of Commerce

Neal Stanifer – President
Attorney, Stanifer & Stanifer
nwstanifer@gmail.com

Daniel England – Past President
Danny England Motors
daniel.england780@gmail.com

Matt Roberston – Treasurer
Assistant Cashier, Commercial Bank
mrobertson@cbtn.com

Rob Barger – ECD Chair
President, First Century Bank
robbarger@fcbtn.com

Rodney England
Owner, Woodlake Golf, Lodge & Country Club
rodengland@yahoo.com

Danna Smith
Claiborne Board of Education
danna.smith@claibornecsd.org

Matt McClung
Assistant District Attorney, 8th Judicial District
mkmcclung@gmail.com

Dustin Callahan 
VP/Const./Comm. Lender Area Executive North Region – First Century Bank
dustincallahan@fcbtn.com

Brent Clark
Claiborne County Police Department
lawman210@yahoo.com

Matt Compton
State Farm Insurance Agency
matt.compton.sedk@statefarm.com

Denise Gibson
Judy’s Flowers and Gifts
judysflowersandgifts@yahoo.com

Josh Shepherd
Physician Assistant Program, LMU
joshua.shepherd@lmunet.edu

Patti Ketterman
President and Chief Administrative Officer – Claiborne Medical Center
pketterman@cchnh.org

Roger Poore
rogerpoore@outlook.com

James England
jb2999@yahoo.com

Nita Louthan
RN, Claiborne County Health Dept.
nita0402@live.com

Russell Essary 
Pharmacist, Stanifer Drugs
russellessary@hotmail.com

Travis Tolliver
Powell Valley Electric Cooperative
ttolliver@pve.coop

Socialize