Board of Directors – Chamber of Commerce

Neal Stanifer – President
Attorney, Stanifer & Stanifer

Daniel England – Past President
Danny England Motors

Matt Roberston – Treasurer
Assistant Cashier, Commercial Bank

Rob Barger – ECD Chair
President, First Century Bank

Rodney England
Owner, Woodlake Golf, Lodge & Country Club

Danna Smith
Claiborne Board of Education

Matt McClung
Assistant District Attorney, 8th Judicial District

Dustin Callahan 
VP/Const./Comm. Lender Area Executive North Region – First Century Bank

Brent Clark
Claiborne County Police Department

Matt Compton
State Farm Insurance Agency

Denise Gibson
Judy’s Flowers and Gifts

Josh Shepherd
Physician Assistant Program, LMU

Patti Ketterman
President and Chief Administrative Officer – Claiborne Medical Center

Roger Poore

James England

Nita Louthan
RN, Claiborne County Health Dept.

Russell Essary 
Pharmacist, Stanifer Drugs

Travis Tolliver
Powell Valley Electric Cooperative