Board of Directors – Chamber of Commerce

Matt Compton – President
State Farm Insurance Agency
matt.compton.sedk@statefarm.com

Neil Stanifer – Past President
Stanifer and Stanifer
nwstanifer@gmail.com

Matt Roberston – Treasurer
Commercial Bank
mrobertson@cbtn.com

Rob Barger – ECD Chair
President, First Century Bank
robbarger@fcbtn.com

Karyn Clark
Principal, HY Livesay Middle School
karyn.clark@claibornecsd.org

Danna Smith
Claiborne Board of Education
danna.smith@claibornecsd.org

Matt McClung
Assistant District Attorney, 8th Judicial District
mkmcclung@gmail.com

Dustin Callahan 
VP/Const./Comm. Lender Area Executive North Region – First Century Bank
dustincallahan@fcbtn.com

Jodee Harrell
Claiborne Health Department
jodeeharrell@tn.gov

Wendy Killion
Vyve Broadband
wendy.killion@vyvebb.com

Pamela Bays 
Harrogate Family Health Care
pamcox@live.com

Jeff Lewis
Vice President, First State Bank
jefferylewis@ourfsb.bank

Nikki Lockhart
Lincoln Memorial University
nikki.lockhat@LMUnet.edu

Tommy Bartlet
TNT Tactical
tomandjenb@yahoo.com

Patti Ketterman
President and Chief Administrative Officer – Claiborne Medical Center
pketterman@cchnh.org

Roger Poore
rogerpoore@outlook.com

James England
jb2999@yahoo.com

Daniel Martin
SandMcattle@gmail.com

Marc Trantham
Edward Jones
marc.trantham@edwardjones.com

Travis Tolliver
Powell Valley Electric Cooperative
ttolliver@pve.coop

Jessica Minton
Minton Family Dental Care
jessicamintondds@gmail.com

Isaac Cadle
East End Pawn
noils@hotmail.com

Jody Goins
VP, Lincoln Memorial University
jody.goins@LMUnet.edu

Socialize