Board of Directors – Chamber of Commerce

Daniel Martin – President 
Tazewell Drug and Express Care 
adoinctn@gmail.com

Matt Compton – Past President 
State Farm Insurance Agency 
matt.compton.sedk@statefarm.com

Tommy Bartlett – Treasurer
TNT Tactical/Jackson & Jackson Insurance 
tomandjenb@yahoo.com

Rob Barger – ECD Chair
President, First Century Bank
robbarger@fcbtn.com

Benji Rosson
Imperial Transport of Tenn, Inc. 
brosson@imperialtransportoftenn.com

Danna Smith
Claiborne Board of Education
danna.smith@claibornecsd.org

Matt McClung
Assistant District Attorney, 8th Judicial District
mkmcclung@gmail.com

Dustin Callahan 
VP/Const./Comm. Lender Area Executive North Region – First Century Bank
dustincallahan@fcbtn.com

Jodee Harrell
Claiborne Health Department
jodeeharrell@tn.gov

Wendy Killion
Nikki Warren Carter – State Farm 
killion02@yahoo.com

Pamela Bays 
Harrogate Family Health Care
pamcox@live.com

Jeff Lewis
Vice President, First State Bank
jefferylewis@ourfsb.bank

Nikki Lockhart
Lincoln Memorial University
nikki.lockhat@LMUnet.edu

Melany Bunch 
Claiborne Board of Education 
melany.bunch@claibornecsd.org

Patti Ketterman
President and Chief Administrative Officer – Claiborne Medical Center
pketterman@cchnh.org

Tabitha Earl
Branch Manager, First Century Bank – Harrogate, TN 
tabithaearl@fcbtn.com

Russ Smith
russsmith222@gmail.com

Marc Trantham
Edward Jones
marc.trantham@edwardjones.com

Travis Tolliver
Powell Valley Electric Cooperative
ttolliver@pve.coop

Jessica Minton
Minton Family Dental Care
jessicamintondds@gmail.com

Isaac Cadle
East End Pawn/Shylock’s Pawn II
noils@hotmail.com

Jody Goins
VP, Lincoln Memorial University
jody.goins@LMUnet.edu

Socialize