2017 Claiborne County Tourism Commission

Kyle Prichard, President, Eden Floral Design (New Tazewell)
Brooke O’Dell, Treasurer & Secretary, (Tazewell), CEO Claiborne Economic Partnership

Commission Board Members
  • Brian Shihinian
  • Don Oakley
  • Rachel Boillot
  • Kim Bolton
  • Justin Long
  • Jodee Harrell
  • Joe Wolfenbarger
  • Cindy Norris
  • Patty Bottari
  • Russ Smith
  • Neal Stanifer, Chamber Board President
  • Sula Jacobs, Cumberland Gap National Historical Park
  • Mayor Jack Daniels, County Mayor
  • Mayor Bill Fannon, Tazewell Mayor
  • Mayor Jerry Beeler, New Tazewell Mayor
  • Mayor Neal Pucciarelli, Cumberland Gap Mayor
  • Linda Fultz, Harrogate Mayor

When: Monthly (Third Thursday)
Where: TBA
Time: 5:00 p.m.
Contact: 423-626-4149


2018 White Lightning Trail Festival Committee
  • Brian Shahinian
  • Joe Wolfenbarger
  • Darnell Arnault
  • Mayor Neal Pucciarelli
  • Ashley Sizemore
  • Rebecca Epperson
  • Brooke O’Dell
2017 Blueway Trails Committee

“To promote tourism in Claiborne County by organizing an annual Kayak & Canoe Regatta and by improving public access to the Powell River”

  • Don Oakley, Chair
  • Carson Williams
  • Steve Roark
  • Kim Bolton
  • Ronald Lambert
  • Patty Bottari
  • Darrell Walker
  • Jenny Michael


Visit Powell River Blueway and the Regatta Facebook Page for more information.